Смайлы

Изображение Заголовок Текст
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Acute Acute :acute:
Aggressive Aggressive :aggressive:
Agree Agree :agree:
Air Kiss Air Kiss :air_kiss:
Angel Angel :angel:
Angry2 Angry2 :angry2:
Bad Bad :bad:
Beach Beach :beach:
Beee Beee :beee:
Black Eye Black Eye :black_eye:
Blum2 Blum2 :blum2:
Blum3 Blum3 :blum3:
Blush Blush :blush:
Blush2 Blush2 :blush2:
Boast Boast :boast:
Boredom Boredom :boredom:
Censored Censored :censored:
Clapping Clapping :clapping:
Cool Cool :cools:
Cray Cray :cray:
Cray2 Cray2 :cray2:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Dance Dance :dance:
Dance2 Dance2 :dance2:
Dance3 Dance3 :dance3:
Dance4 Dance4 :dance4:
Dash1 Dash1 :dash1:
Declare Declare :declare:
Derisive Derisive :derisive:
Dirol Dirol :dirol:
Dntknw Dntknw :dntknw:
Don T Mention Don T Mention :don-t_mention:
Download Download :download:
Drag Drag :drag:
Drinks Drinks :drinks:
Feminist Feminist :feminist:
Flood Flood :flood:
Focus Focus :focus:
Fool Fool :fool:
Friends Friends :friends:
Girl Witch Girl Witch :girl_witch:
Good Good :good:
Good2 Good2 :good2:
Good3 Good3 :good3:
Grin Grin :grin:
Haha Haha :haha:
Hang1 Hang1 :hang1:
Heart Heart :heart:
Heat Heat :heat:
Help Help :help:
Hunter Hunter :hunter:
I M So Happy I M So Happy :i-m_so_happy:
Ireful1 Ireful1 :ireful1:
Ireful2 Ireful2 :ireful2:
Ireful3 Ireful3 :ireful3:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Laugh1 Laugh1 :laugh1:
Laugh2 Laugh2 :laugh2:
Laugh3 Laugh3 :laugh3:
Lazy Lazy :lazy:
Lazy2 Lazy2 :lazy2:
Lazy3 Lazy3 :lazy3:
Lol Lol :lol:
Mda Mda :mda:
Meeting Meeting :meeting:
Mosking Mosking :mosking:
My Name Is Grisha My Name Is Grisha :my_name_is_grisha:
Nea Nea :nea:
Negative Negative :negative:
No2 No2 :no2:
Not I Not I :not_i:
Offtopic Offtopic :offtopic:
Ok Ok :ok:
Pardon Pardon :pardon:
Party Party :party:
Pleasantry Pleasantry :pleasantry:
Polling Polling :polling:
Popcorm1 Popcorm1 :popcorm1:
Popcorm2 Popcorm2 :popcorm2:
Preved Preved :preved:
Punish Punish :punish:
Punish2 Punish2 :punish2:
Read Read :read:
Resent Resent :resent:
Rofl Rofl :rofl:
Rtfm Rtfm :rtfm:
Russian Russian :russian:
Sad Sad :sad:
Sarcastic Sarcastic :sarcastic:
Sarcastic Hand Sarcastic Hand :sarcastic_hand:
Scare Scare :scare:
Scare2 Scare2 :scare2:
Sclerosis Sclerosis :sclerosis:
Scratch One S Head Scratch One S Head :scratch_one-s_head:
Search Search :search:
Secret Secret :secret:
Shout Shout :shout:
Skull Skull :skull:
Smile3 Smile3 :smile3:
Smoke Smoke :smoke:
Snooks Snooks :snooks:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sorry2 Sorry2 :sorry2:
Stink Stink :stink:
Stop Stop :stink:
Suicide Suicide :suicide:
Superman2 Superman2 :superman2:
Superstition Superstition :superstition:
Swoon Swoon :swoon:
Swoon2 Swoon2 :swoon2:
Take Example Take Example :take_example:
Taunt Taunt :taunt:
Tease Tease :tease:
Thank You Thank You :thank_you:
Thank You2 Thank You2 :thank_you2:
This This :this:
Threaten Threaten :threaten:
To Clue To Clue :to_clue:
To Take Umbrage To Take Umbrage :to_take_umbrage:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Umnik Umnik :umnik:
Umnik2 Umnik2 :umnik2:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Victory Victory :victory:
Vinsent Vinsent :vinsent:
Wacko Wacko :wacko:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Whistle2 Whistle2 :whistle2:
Whistle3 Whistle3 :whistle3:
Wink3 Wink3 :wink3:
Yahoo Yahoo :yahoo:
Yes Yes :yes:
Yes2 Yes2 :yes2:
Yes3 Yes3 :yes3:
Yes4 Yes4 :yes4:
Yu Yu :yu: